Skip to main content
Teacher Emails:

Beth Fotch
bdfotch@capousd.org

Erika Markel
ekmarkel@capousd.org

Kelly Hudelson
kahudelson@capousd.org

Brenda Penrose
bspenrose@capousd.org

Caroline DeMarco
djdemarco@capousd.org

Gina Forney
gmforney@capousd.org

Genevieve Garner
geagarner@capousd.org

Sandra Kelley
smkelley@capousd.org

Janice Killian
jakillian@capousd.org

Diane Weckerle
dmweckerle@capousd.org

Terri Adams
taadams@capousd.org

Melissa Johnson
mljohnson@capousd.org

Kim Munsell
kmmunsell@capousd.org

Kristen Schertzer
klschertzer@capousd.org

Cathy Smith
cmsmith@capousd.org

Julia Ferguson
jgferguson@capousd.org

Lauren Snow
lmsnow@capousd.org

Kristine Hostetter
kmhostetter@capousd.org

Kristina Norgren
kmnorgren@capousd.org

Vanessa Stone
vmstone@capousd.org

1st-4th Grade Teachers

1st Grade
Caroline Demarco Teacher - Room 104
Beth Fotch Teacher - Room 106
Kelli Hudelson Teacher - Room 101
Erika Markel Teacher - Room 103
Brenda Penrose Teacher - Room 105
2nd Grade
Gina Forney Teacher - Room 113
Genevieve Garner Teacher - Room 112
Sandra Kelley Teacher - Room 116
Janice Killian Teacher - Room 115
Diane Weckerle Teacher - Room 114
3rd Grade
Terri Adams Teacher - Room 117
Melissa Johnson Teacher - Room 123
Janice Killian Teacher - Room 115
Kim Munsell Teacher - Room 124
Kristen Schertzer Teacher - Room 121
Catherine Smith Teacher - Room 121
4th Grade
Julia Ferguson Teacher - Room P6
Kristine Hostetter Teacher - Room P5
Kristina Norgren Teacher - Room P7
Lauren Snow Teacher - Room 120
Vanessa Stone Teacher - Room 119