Skip to main content

Student Council Advisors

Mrs. LeFever


Mrs. Davis

Student Council

Student Council in action at our Friday Flag Ceremony

Representatives for 2019-2020

Davis-Bryan Blake & Lila Garff

Dahlgren- Nicholas Lutz & Maddy Pearson

Goode- Hope Khalili & Jack Basso

Horton-Katie Babel & Bryce Greinke 

LeFever- Chase Cannon & Sebastian Ebbert 

Sachse- London Ritchie & Abby Wegener



Community Service Projects

Spirit Days...

Every Friday is Spirit Day...

Wear your school colors!         Yellow, Blue, and Black

School Mascot


Student Council wants our MAKOS to GO GREEN!  Remember to keep bringing in those plastic bottles...keep our Earth clean and help raise money for Vista del Mar!